Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Pep: I wanted to play for Wenger Pep Guardiola has revealed how he wanted to work with Arsene Wenger during his playing days - and how close he came to joining Arsenal, only to be told there was no space in the squad. more
  • WATCH: Premier League goals Watch goals and highlights from Saturday's Premier League matches, as Liverpool, Brighton, Huddersfield and Watford secured wins. more
  • Wenger: This is the missing piece Arsene Wenger says the League Cup feels like the missing piece to his time at Arsenal, but says victory on Sunday will not necessarily mean their season has been a success. more
  • Man Utd v Chelsea: Ultimate preview It's red v blue, Jose v Conte, north v south in the Premier League. Who will come out on top? Prepare yourselves with our ultimate preview. more
  • Papers: Pogba to quit if Jose stays more
  • Dembele: Striving for perfection After being called a "genius" by Mauricio Pochettino, Tottenham's Mousa Dembele tells Sky Sports' Johnny Phillips how he feels about praise of his recent displays, his role in the team, how Spurs are striving for perfection, and why it would be disappointing if they didn't win a trophy... more
  • Carabao Cup final: Ultimate preview The first piece of silverware of the season is up for grabs, but who will come out on top? Prepare for the Carabao Cup final with our ultimate preview. more
  • WATCH: Firmino's no-look finish! Liverpool were in entertaining mood on Saturday against West Ham and Roberto Firmino summed up their flamboyance with another no-look finish – his third of the season. more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! The latest news and rumours as Man Utd's Paul Pogba is reportedly set to leave the club. more
  • WATCH: Coutinho's cracking curler Philippe Coutinho scored the goal of the game with one of his trademark long-range curlers during Barcelona's 6-1 demolition of Girona at the Camp Nou. more
  • WATCH: Butland's horrific error Jack Butland's howler dented Stoke's hopes of survival in the Premier League after a 1-1 draw at Leicester. more
  • Wenger: Aubameyang will be sharper Arsene Wenger believes Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang will be "much sharper" in the Carabao Cup final, having not featured for Arsenal in a fortnight. more
  • Watch Championship goals NOW! more
  • Klopp: We were a joy to watch Jurgen Klopp hailed his Liverpool team as "a joy to watch" following their convincing 4-1 victory over West Ham United at Anfield. more
  • Pardew fears season can't be saved Alan Pardew conceded it will be difficult for rock-bottom West Brom to avoid relegation after losing 2-1 to Huddersfield on Saturday . more
  • Gracia praises Watford work ethic Watford head coach Javi Gracia praised his side's work ethic after their 1-0 victory over Everton at Vicarage Road. more
  • Allardyce blames poor finishing Sam Allardyce blamed Everton's lacklustre finishing for their 1-0 defeat to Watford at Vicarage Road on Saturday. more
  • Watch League One goals NOW! more
  • WATCH: McManaman goads Pulis Sunderland's Callum McManaman made his feelings known towards Tony Pulis as he goaded his former boss after scoring a late equaliser against Middlesbrough at the Stadium of Light. more
  • Carvalhal: My big bet failed Carlos Carvalhal admitted his gamble backfired as Swansea sank back into the relegation zone after a 4-1 defeat at Brighton . more
Dennis van Vaerenbergh Renato Sanches Rhian Brewster Matthias Phaeton Simone Scuffet Tin Jedvaj Panagiotis Retsos Amine Gouiri Yacine Adli Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Ismail Azzaoui Malang Sarr Timothy Fosu-Mensah Rodrigo Bentancur Alexander Isak Rodrygo Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Marc Cucurella Youri Tielemans Ivan Šaponjić Andreas Pereira Willem Geubbels Riechedly Bazoer Andrew Carleton Boubacar Kamara Atakan Akkaynak Léo Santos Jordi Mboula Mosquito Brahim Diaz Hugo Alvarez Antunez Angel Gomes Musa Yahaya Martin Puskás Marcus McGuane Luka Jović Gianluigi Donnarumma Aboubacar Koné Eliot Matazo Fran Villalba Vaclav Cerny Joel Asoro Wout Faes Christian Pulisic Marcus Rashford Jesús Vallejo Patrick Cutrone Justin Bijlow Marcus Wendel Dawid Kownacki Mikel Oyarzabal Andrea Pinamonti Francisco García (Fran) Antonio Barreca Felix Passlack Lautaro Martínez Adama Traore Francisco Trincão Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Callum Hudson-Odoi Hrvoje Ilić Vincent Thill Pietro Pellegri Lucas Patanelli Cristian Pavón Mattéo Guendouzi Steven Bergwijn Abel Ruiz Kingsley Coman Konny Laimer Leandrinho Moris Sportelli Timmy Weah Phil Foden Gustavo Viera Benjamín Garré Iván Ochoa Billy Gilmour Lois Openda Thiago Maia David Neres Javairô Dilrosum Lenny Pintor Jean-Kévin Augustin Felipe Vizeu Rafik Guitane Jorge Espericueta Facundo Colidio Jan-Christoph Bartels Mateu Morey Simone Minelli Caio Emerson Victor Osimhen Breel Embolo Dusan Vlahovic Alban Lafont Borja Mayoral Franck Kessié José Gomes Kyle Scott Dario Maresic Ante Coric Danilo Barbosa Romário Baldé Anthony Martial Alphonso Davies Gonçalo Guedes Adam Ounas Jonathan Tah Benjamin Henrichs Rafael Leão Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Kelechi Iheanacho Úmaro Embaló Timothée Pembele Abner Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Kylian Mbappé Martin Ödegaard Daishawn Redan Johannes Eggestein Aarón Caricol Augusto Galván Ben Woodburn Alen Halilovic Tammy Abraham Moise Kean Leon Bailey Miguel Luís Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Giacomo Satalino Wilson Isidor Timothé Cognat Odsonne Edouard Ángel Correâ Gerson Léo Jabá Pedro Delgado Kais Najeh Enes Ünal Sebastián Driussi Nikola Vlašić Nikolai Laursen José Pozo Andrea Favilli Achraf Hakimi Youssouffa Moukoko Jamal Musiala Gedson Fernandes Amine Harit João Filipe Joaquín Pérez Mirko Antonucci Gian-Luca Itter Mile Svilar Reece Oxford Boschilia Lincoln Diogo Dalot Nathan Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Lincoln Pablo Moreno Marcos Jadon Sancho Zino Van Heusden Gabriel Jesus Lorenzo Gonzalez Karamoko Dembele Kelechi Nwakali Giovani Lo Celso Josip Brekalo Malcom Kai Havertz Alex Meret Alan Souza Foday Nabay Filippo Romagna Carles Aleña Issa Diop Ryan Sessègnon Dele Alli Tommy Doyle Luis Iberico Rui Caniço Rui Pedro Ferrán Torres Sergio Gómez Kasper Dolberg João Felix Agustin Davila Nikola Moro Leandro Fernandes Lucas Tousart Maxen Kapo Jay Dasilva Marco Asensio Take Kubo Charly Musonda Jr. Vitinho Leroy Sané Ben Knight Hassane Bandé Naza Bazán Vera Umar Sadiq
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen