Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Man Utd v Derby LIVE! more
  • Oxford v Man City LIVE! more
  • Wolves v Leicester LIVE! more
  • Benitez charged for referee comments Newcastle boss Rafael Benitez has been charged by the FA for his comments about referee Andre Marriner before the match against Crystal Palace. more
  • Klopp: People overlooking Chelsea Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp believes Chelsea are being overlooked as serious contenders for the Premier League title. more
  • VOTE: Better than Salah's Puskas? Mohamed Salah scooped the FIFA Puskas award on Monday night – but was his winning goal even his best effort from last season? more
  • Merse: Aim for City, not Liverpool Paul Merson has echoed Maurizio Sarri's assessment that Chelsea are a year away from being full strength, but believes Manchester City should be the target, not Liverpool. more
  • 'Sarri unlocking Hazard's potential' Gianfranco Zola believes the style of play head coach Maurizio Sarri has introduced at Chelsea can help Eden Hazard enjoy a career season for the club. more
  • FIFA limit loans in transfer reform FIFA has agreed to reforms of the global transfer system which will regulate the number of players that clubs can loan out. more
  • Abramovich denies Swiss residency issues Roman Abramovich's representatives have vehemently rejected claims made by a Swiss publisher following a lengthy legal battle which resulted in the Chelsea owner being denied Swiss residency earlier this year. more
  • Revenue and wages up at Man Utd Manchester United's executive vice-chairman Ed Woodward says record-breaking revenues for 2018 demonstrate "continued strong, long-term financial performance". more
  • Goodman's Carabao Cup predictions Don Goodman gives us his predictions for the midweek Carabao Cup third-round matches... more
  • The next Vardy? Top 10 contenders To celebrate Vanarama's new prostate cancer challenge, here's 10 National League players who could be the next Jamie Vardy... more
  • Ex-Utd striker Rossi fails drugs test Former Manchester United forward Giuseppe Rossi's injury-plagued career has taken another negative turn with a positive doping test. more
  • Poch: Stadium woes will strengthen us Mauricio Pochettino says the delays to Tottenham's new stadium need to make the team stronger in their ability to adapt to different circumstances in the future. more
  • Who did Ronaldo and Messi vote for? After Luka Modric was confirmed as FIFA player of the year , the votes of top stars including Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi have been revealed. more
  • Gracia: We'll treat Spurs game as final Watford will treat Wednesday's clash with Tottenham at Stadium MK as the Carabao Cup final, says manager Javi Gracia. more
  • Seaman: Emery's stamp not on Arsenal Unai Emery has yet to stamp his authority on his new Arsenal side following his summer appointment, according to former goalkeeper David Seaman. more
  • Zola: Cahill rightly upset Chelsea assistant Gianfranco Zola says defender Gary Cahill is right to be "upset" but must be patient in his bid for first-team football. more
  • 'Sanchez looks lost at Man Utd' Alexis Sanchez looks lost at Manchester United, and Jose Mourinho's system does not suit his playing style, according to Paul Merson. more
Amine Harit Rodrygo Edoardo Vergani Romário Baldé Johannes Eggestein Giovani Lo Celso Nikolai Laursen Timothé Cognat Ethan Ampadu Ryan Sessègnon Youssouffa Moukoko Franck Kessié Nikola Moro Francisco Trincão Felipe Vizeu Ferrán Torres Karamoko Dembele Alexander Isak Eliot Matazo Martin Puskás Iván Ochoa Aurélien Tchouaméni Jay Dasilva Rafik Guitane Dennis van Vaerenbergh Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Wilson Isidor Giacomo Satalino Gonçalo Guedes Tommy Doyle Breel Embolo Enes Ünal Dele Alli Nathan Felix Passlack Luis Iberico Steven Bergwijn Amine Gouiri Luka Jović Hrvoje Ilić Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Tammy Abraham Take Kubo Richarlison Kylian Mbappé Jadon Sancho Reece Oxford Moris Sportelli Rui Caniço Zé Gomes Diogo Leite Kingsley Coman Dawid Kownacki Sergio Gómez Dario Maresic Miguel Luís Boubacar Kamara Alphonso Davies Daishawn Redan Matthias Phaeton Christopher N'Kunku Dusan Vlahovic Fran Villalba Cristian Pavón Martin Ödegaard Jorge Espericueta Gerson Andreas Pereira Yacine Adli José Pozo Abner Kasper Dolberg Moise Kean Jean-Kévin Augustin Malang Sarr Pedro Guilherme Naza Bazán Vera Mela Bogarde Joaquín Pérez Marco Asensio Gabriel Jesus Marcus McGuane Panagiotis Retsos Jovane Cabral Marc Cucurella Justin Bijlow João Felix Adam Ounas Pedro Porro Mosquito Francisco García (Fran) Ben Woodburn Mikel Oyarzabal Victor Osimhen Kai Havertz Pedro Delgado Andrew Carleton Charly Musonda Jr. Alan Souza Rafael Leão Christ Maouassa Lois Openda Lucien Agoume Leandrinho Konny Laimer Facundo Colidio Adama Traore Patrick Cutrone Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Boschilia Pietro Pellegri Marcus Wendel Issa Diop Aarón Caricol Sebastián Driussi Jonathan Tah Nikola Vlašić Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Augusto Galván Jordi Mboula Agustín Almendra Mile Svilar Hassane Bande Lincoln Ben Knight Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Kyle Scott Christian Pulisic Renato Sanches Leroy Sané Vitinho Leandro Fernandes Achraf Hakimi Mirko Antonucci Carles Aleña Umar Sadiq Lautaro Martínez Hugo Alvarez Antunez Úmaro Embaló Gedson Fernandes Ante Coric Oliver Bias Alex Meret Caio Emerson Gianluigi Donnarumma Reiss Nelson Kais Najeh Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Plizzo Leon Bailey Foday Nabay Aboubacar Koné Gustavo Viera Thiago Maia Billy Gilmour Josip Brekalo Rhian Brewster Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Odsonne Edouard Naouirou Ahamada Marcos Maxen Kapo Mateu Morey Lincoln João Filipe (Jota) Gian Luca Itter Filippo Romagna Timmy Weah David Neres Mattéo Guendouzi Tin Jedvaj Andrea Pinamonti Lorenzo Gonzalez Rui Pedro Youri Tielemans Simone Minelli Benjamín Garré Abel Ruiz Angel Gomes Agustin Davila Mohammed Amine Ihattaren (Mohammed Ihattaren) Pablo Moreno Musa Yahaya Marcus Rashford Vaclav Cerny Callum Hudson-Odoi Alban Lafont Léo Santos Ismail Azzaoui Lucas Patanelli Jan-Christoph Bartels Zino Van Heusden Rodrigo Bentancur Jamal Musiala Javairô Dilrosun Willem Geubbels Lucas Tousart Phil Foden Brahim Diaz Timothée Pembele Lenny Pintor Diogo Dalot Timothy Fosu-Mensah Kelechi Nwakali
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen