Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • 'Devil incarnate' Bennell given 31 years Serial paedophile and former football coach Barry Bennell has been jailed for 31 years for abusing 12 youngsters he was coaching. more
  • Arsenal sign record shirt deal Arsenal and Emirates have announced a new five-year extension to their long-standing shirt sponsorship deal - understood to be worth more than £200m. more
  • Real's big-game mentality Guillem Balague takes a closer look at Real Madrid's ability to raise their game for the big Champions League ties... more
  • Stoney retires from football Former England captain Casey Stoney has announced her retirement from football. more
  • McCarthy sorry for goal celebration Mick McCarthy has apologised to fans offended by his language during the East Anglia derby at Carrow Road on Sunday. more
  • VOTE: Man Utd-Chelsea XI: Goalkeepers Help pick our Manchester United-Chelsea combined XI ahead of the champions' trip to Old Trafford on Nissan Super Sunday . more
  • Arsenal v Man City: Road to Wembley The Carabao Cup Final could begin the start of a potential quadruple-winning season for Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola - or a quietly welcome trophy for Arsenal's Arsene Wenger. more
  • Regionals: Pep to keep Bernardo Pep Guardiola insists Bernardo Silva will remain at Man City for as long as he is there, plus more from Monday's regional papers. more
  • 'Blackburn must finish top two' Blackburn are well-positioned for promotion as they push for a return to the Sky Bet Championship at the first time of asking. more
  • Ex-PL player 'used stolen card' A former Premier League footballer gambled £16,000 at a Mayfair casino using a stolen card, a court has heard. more
  • Sky Live: Blackburn v Bury Blackburn will be without youngster Lewis Travis through suspension for their Sky Bet League One clash with Bury on Monday. more
  • Pep 'not good enough' for Wigan Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola says he almost joined Wigan during his playing days, only to be deemed not good enough. more
  • Wigan v Man City preview Wigan will aim to put the disappointment of successive League One defeats behind them when they host Manchester City in the FA Cup fifth round on Monday night (kick-off 7.55pm). more
  • 'Pogba needs to prove doubters wrong' Paul Pogba should focus on proving doubters wrong amid reports of disquiet with Manchester United manager Jose Mourinho, says Paul Parker. more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! The latest news and rumours surrounding Harry Kane, Paul Pogba, Timo Werner and Toby Alderweireld. more
  • Arsenal v Man City: The Goalkeepers The goalkeepers could be key in Sunday's Carabao Cup final. But who will play? And who will come out on top? more
  • Ref Ovrebo admits to CL errors Referee Tom Henning Ovrebo has admitted making mistakes in Chelsea's Champions League semi-final against Barcelona in 2009. more
  • Wembley would host Spurs FA Cup SF Tottenham will play at Wembley if they reach the FA Cup semi-finals, Sky Sports News understands. more
  • Hazard: I'm happy at Chelsea Eden Hazard insists he is happy at Chelsea and has played down persistent rumours linking him with Real Madrid. more
  • FA to seek Huddersfield observations The FA will be seeking the observations of Huddersfield Town officials after Manchester United fans ran on the pitch during the FA Cup fifth-round tie at the John Smith’s Stadium on Saturday. more
Andrea Pinamonti Alan Souza Léo Santos Dele Alli Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Marcus Rashford Rafik Guitane Andreas Pereira Kylian Mbappé Adama Traore Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Wout Faes Andrea Favilli Achraf Hakimi Sergio Gómez José Pozo Matthias Phaeton Martin Puskás Ryan Sessègnon Iván Ochoa Antonio Barreca Riechedly Bazoer Kasper Dolberg Jorge Espericueta Dawid Kownacki Marc Cucurella Hrvoje Ilić Justin Bijlow Boschilia Alex Meret Giacomo Satalino Dennis van Vaerenbergh Francisco Trincão Adam Ounas Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Rodrygo Jadon Sancho Kelechi Iheanacho Rhian Brewster Brahim Diaz Hassane Bandé Callum Hudson-Odoi Daishawn Redan Romário Baldé Gianluigi Donnarumma Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Ante Coric Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Léo Jabá Kelechi Nwakali Odsonne Edouard Ben Woodburn Atakan Akkaynak Joaquín Pérez Timothé Cognat Jordi Mboula Sebastián Driussi Giovani Lo Celso Breel Embolo Leroy Sané Lincoln Take Kubo Agustin Davila Andrew Carleton Aarón Caricol Pietro Pellegri Angel Gomes Youri Tielemans Marcus McGuane Simone Scuffet Steven Bergwijn Caio Emerson Alphonso Davies Jan-Christoph Bartels Leandrinho Umar Sadiq Christian Pulisic Gonçalo Guedes João Filipe Naza Bazán Vera Nikolai Laursen Luis Iberico Johannes Eggestein Yacine Adli Alen Halilovic Borja Mayoral Mosquito Anthony Martial Nathan Tin Jedvaj Panagiotis Retsos Thiago Maia Gian-Luca Itter Augusto Galván Reece Oxford Malang Sarr Charly Musonda Jr. Issa Diop Rui Pedro Filippo Romagna Felipe Vizeu Rui Caniço Foday Nabay Timmy Weah Vitinho Carles Aleña Lenny Pintor Felix Passlack Gustavo Viera Kais Najeh Ivan Šaponjić Hugo Alvarez Antunez Amine Harit David Neres Danilo Barbosa Billy Gilmour Lautaro Martínez Kingsley Coman Konny Laimer Vincent Thill Mikel Oyarzabal Lorenzo Gonzalez Moris Sportelli Kyle Scott Enes Ünal Malcom Gabriel Jesus José Gomes Jonathan Tah Leon Bailey Úmaro Embaló Jay Dasilva Facundo Colidio Timothée Pembele Nikola Vlašić Javairô Dilrosum Miguel Luís Tommy Doyle Jean-Kévin Augustin Ángel Correâ Cristian Pavón Lucas Tousart Alexander Isak Nikola Moro Benjamín Garré Marcos Simone Minelli Aboubacar Koné Dario Maresic Victor Osimhen Ben Knight Youssouffa Moukoko Phil Foden Zino Van Heusden Pablo Moreno Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Abel Ruiz Boubacar Kamara Ferrán Torres Joel Asoro Martin Ödegaard Gerson Mile Svilar Karamoko Dembele Fran Villalba Wilson Isidor Vaclav Cerny Eliot Matazo Dusan Vlahovic Rodrigo Bentancur Musa Yahaya Francisco García (Fran) Moise Kean Kai Havertz Timothy Fosu-Mensah Rafael Leão Mattéo Guendouzi Jesús Vallejo João Felix Maxen Kapo Lincoln Benjamin Henrichs Luka Jović Renato Sanches Tammy Abraham Mateu Morey Pedro Delgado Mirko Antonucci Marcus Wendel Willem Geubbels Diogo Dalot Gedson Fernandes Leandro Fernandes Abner Marco Asensio Lucas Patanelli Ismail Azzaoui Franck Kessié Amine Gouiri Patrick Cutrone Lois Openda Jamal Musiala
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen