Dieter Creemers

Dieter Creemers

Interview with Dieter Creemers

  Interview with the Belgium international under 18 Dieter Creemers (17) from KRC Genk :   Fussball-Talente : Talking about you. What position do you play. What's your strength and your weekness?...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Aguero: Pep is changing me In an exclusive interview with Sky Sports ' Geoff Shreeves, Manchester City's Sergio Aguero says Pep Guardiola has brought a big change to the way he plays. more
  • Sturridge on the way out? Daniel Sturridge would "like to leave" Liverpool in this transfer window but he needs to prove his fitness first, according to the Sunday Supplement panel more
  • WATCH: Premier League goals Watch every Premier League goal from all eight games on Saturday... more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! All the latest news as Palermo give out-of-favour Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli 24 hours to decide if he wants to move to Sicily. more
  • Real Madrid also wanted Pogba Agent Mino Raiola has revealed Real Madrid and a host other clubs were competing for the signature of Paul Pogba more
  • Pep's counter-attack defence ​​​​​​​West Ham will look to hurt Manchester City on the break at the Etihad Stadium on Super Sunday . It was an effective tactic for the Hammers last season, but does Pep Guardiola have the formula for defending against the counter-attack? more
  • Who will Big Sam pick? Sam Allardyce names his first England squad on Sunday, but will he ring the changes? more
  • Jose: Rashford has part to play Jose Mourinho hinted Marcus Rashford has a big role to play for Manchester United this season after his late winner at Hull City. more
  • West Ham complete Zaza deal West Ham have completed the signing of striker Simone Zaza on a season-long loan from Juventus. more
  • Sky Live: Man City v West Ham New Manchester City goalkeeper Claudio Bravo will not go straight into the team for the Super Sunday clash at home to West Ham, live on Sky Sports 1 HD from 3.30pm. more
  • Benteke happy with progress Christian Benteke is pleased with completing a full 90 minutes for the first time since May in his Premier League debut for Crystal Palace. more
  • Murphy makes Newcastle move Daryl Murphy has become Newcastle United's latest signing, arriving from Ipswich Town. more
  • Hazard's dig at Mourinho? Eden Hazard appeared to take a sly dig at Jose Mourinho after inspiring Chelsea to a 3-0 win over Burnley. more
  • Allardyce set to name squad Sam Allardyce will name his first squad since taking over as England manager on Sunday night. more
  • Mignolet unfazed by Hart gossip Liverpool goalkeeper Simon Mignolet brushed off any suggestions that he is feeling the pressure amid speculation that Manchester City's Joe Hart could be on his way to Anfield. more
  • Deeney: Expect more from Watford Despite losing 3-1 to Arsenal on Saturday , Watford captain Troy Deeney says there is more to come from the Hornets. more
  • Virgil: Start not good enough Virgil van Dijk admits Southampton are still trying to adapt to new manager Claude Puel's methods and insists their start to the season has not been good enough. more
  • Rashford takes his chance again Marcus Rashford seized his opportunity to impress Jose Mourinho with a match-winning strike at Hull City. But can he earn a starting spot ahead of Manchester United's selection of star names? more
  • Boro's talent hotspot On the outskirts of Middlesbrough is a suburb called Marton which, unless you're local, you've probably never heard of. more
  • Gyan flies to UK before move Asamoah Gyan has flown into the south-east of England on Sunday to evaluate a number of offers from English clubs. more
Paul Pogba Ludovic Blas Antonio Barreca Marco Asensio Abner Luka Jović Martin Ödegaard Youri Tielemans Timo Werner Kingsley Michael James Wilson Dele Alli Leon Goretzka Lucas Silva Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Giovanni Simeone 'Cholo' Alex Kiwomya Julian Brandt Andrea Favilli Lucas Patanelli Neal Maupay Luis Iberico Lincoln Leon Bailey Juan Fernando Quintero Tin Jedvaj José Pozo Mile Svilar Dawid Kownacki João Filipe Everton Daishawn Redan Filippo Romagna Julian Weigl Fran Villalba Adam Ounas Ante Coric Léo Jabá Mateo Kovacic Gedson Fernandes Jan-Christoph Bartels Mosquito Jordi Mboula Andreas Pereira Riechedly Bazoer Orel Mangala Rúben Neves Andrija Živković Odsonne Edouard José Gomes Brahim Diaz Hugo Alvarez Antunez Kurt Zouma Iván Ochoa Kyle Scott Giovani Lo Celso Alen Halilovic Jeff Reine-Adelaide Musa Yahaya 'Iniesta' Alex Meret Victor Osimhen Martin Puskás Maxwel Cornet Obbi Oulare Cristian Cuevas Nanitamo Ikoné (Nanimato Ikone) Ángel Correâ Jorge Espericueta Ismail Azzaoui Jonathan Tah Gabriel Barbosa (Gabigol) Vaclav Cerny Romário Baldé Lorenzo Tassi Max Meyer Guilherme Celestino Rui Caniço Munir El Haddadi Enes Ünal Tammy Abraham Felix Passlack Renato Sanches Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Yassine Benzia Eric Bailly Kenedy Julien Ngoy Timothé Cognat Álvaro Vadillo Atakan Akkaynak Sebastián Driussi Davie Selke Yari Otto Federico Bonazzoli Dusan Vlahovic Umar Sadiq Foday Nabay Benjamín Garré Simone Minelli Konny Laimer Josip Brekalo Simone Scuffet Christian Pulisic Breel Embolo Gabriel Jesus Bryan Cristante Jay Dasilva Kai Havertz Kingsley Coman Dennis van Vaerenbergh Gianluigi Donnarumma Miguel Luís Richairo Zivkovic Leandrinho Nikolai Laursen Emre Mor Anthony Martial Niklas Süle Wout Faes Ivan Šaponjić Steven Bergwijn Gerson Mikel Oyarzabal Gustav Engvall Boschilia Nikola Vlašić Bilal Ould Chikh Mateo Cardona Leroy Sané Matheus Índio Nathan Jean-Kévin Augustin Kelechi Iheanacho Marko Grujić Zakaria Bakkali Nikola Moro Adama Traore Mirko Antonucci Kelechi Nwakali Carles Aleña Charly Musonda Aboubacar Koné Victor Moura (Vitinho) Malcom Silva Kylian Mbappé Luke Shaw Marcus Rashford Lorenzo Gonzalez Jesús Vallejo Justin Bijlow Cristian Manea Gonçalo Guedes Benjamin Henrichs Gian-Luca Itter Rubin Seigers Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Francisco García (Fran) Constantin Frommann Javairô Dilrosum Danilo Barbosa Borja Mayoral Reece Oxford Rodrigo Bentancur Hrvoje Ilić Pedro Delgado Timothy Fosu-Mensah Ivan Cavaleiro Thom Haye Abel Ruiz Juan Familia-Castillo
Copyright © 2006 - 2016 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen