Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Pep: I wanted to play for Wenger Pep Guardiola has revealed how he wanted to work with Arsene Wenger during his playing days - and how close he came to joining Arsenal, only to be told there was no space in the squad. more
  • WATCH: Premier League goals Watch goals and highlights from Saturday's Premier League matches, as Liverpool, Brighton, Huddersfield and Watford secured wins. more
  • Wenger: This is the missing piece Arsene Wenger says the League Cup feels like the missing piece to his time at Arsenal, but says victory on Sunday will not necessarily mean their season has been a success. more
  • Man Utd v Chelsea: Ultimate preview It's red v blue, Jose v Conte, north v south in the Premier League. Who will come out on top? Prepare yourselves with our ultimate preview. more
  • Papers: Pogba to quit if Jose stays more
  • Dembele: Striving for perfection After being called a "genius" by Mauricio Pochettino, Tottenham's Mousa Dembele tells Sky Sports' Johnny Phillips how he feels about praise of his recent displays, his role in the team, how Spurs are striving for perfection, and why it would be disappointing if they didn't win a trophy... more
  • Carabao Cup final: Ultimate preview The first piece of silverware of the season is up for grabs, but who will come out on top? Prepare for the Carabao Cup final with our ultimate preview. more
  • WATCH: Firmino's no-look finish! Liverpool were in entertaining mood on Saturday against West Ham and Roberto Firmino summed up their flamboyance with another no-look finish – his third of the season. more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! The latest news and rumours as Man Utd's Paul Pogba is reportedly set to leave the club. more
  • WATCH: Coutinho's cracking curler Philippe Coutinho scored the goal of the game with one of his trademark long-range curlers during Barcelona's 6-1 demolition of Girona at the Camp Nou. more
  • WATCH: Butland's horrific error Jack Butland's howler dented Stoke's hopes of survival in the Premier League after a 1-1 draw at Leicester. more
  • Wenger: Aubameyang will be sharper Arsene Wenger believes Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang will be "much sharper" in the Carabao Cup final, having not featured for Arsenal in a fortnight. more
  • Watch Championship goals NOW! more
  • Klopp: We were a joy to watch Jurgen Klopp hailed his Liverpool team as "a joy to watch" following their convincing 4-1 victory over West Ham United at Anfield. more
  • Pardew fears season can't be saved Alan Pardew conceded it will be difficult for rock-bottom West Brom to avoid relegation after losing 2-1 to Huddersfield on Saturday . more
  • Gracia praises Watford work ethic Watford head coach Javi Gracia praised his side's work ethic after their 1-0 victory over Everton at Vicarage Road. more
  • Allardyce blames poor finishing Sam Allardyce blamed Everton's lacklustre finishing for their 1-0 defeat to Watford at Vicarage Road on Saturday. more
  • Watch League One goals NOW! more
  • WATCH: McManaman goads Pulis Sunderland's Callum McManaman made his feelings known towards Tony Pulis as he goaded his former boss after scoring a late equaliser against Middlesbrough at the Stadium of Light. more
  • Carvalhal: My big bet failed Carlos Carvalhal admitted his gamble backfired as Swansea sank back into the relegation zone after a 4-1 defeat at Brighton . more
Ferrán Torres Mattéo Guendouzi Abner Moise Kean Billy Gilmour Caio Emerson Ivan Šaponjić Konny Laimer Justin Bijlow Gian-Luca Itter Matthias Phaeton Enes Ünal Vitinho Javairô Dilrosum Nathan Jesús Vallejo Romário Baldé Alen Halilovic Mateu Morey Amine Gouiri Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Marco Asensio Lautaro Martínez Wilson Isidor Umar Sadiq Timothée Pembele Dario Maresic Andreas Pereira Francisco Trincão Martin Ödegaard Felix Passlack Rui Caniço Lucas Tousart Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Mikel Oyarzabal Leon Bailey Jorge Espericueta Antonio Barreca Patrick Cutrone Úmaro Embaló Boschilia Malcom Naza Bazán Vera Ante Coric Benjamín Garré Pablo Moreno Rodrygo Odsonne Edouard Issa Diop Callum Hudson-Odoi Mirko Antonucci Ben Woodburn Jordi Mboula Lorenzo Gonzalez Rafik Guitane Renato Sanches Lois Openda Tommy Doyle Giacomo Satalino Youssouffa Moukoko Amine Harit Simone Minelli Felipe Vizeu Steven Bergwijn Hrvoje Ilić Timmy Weah Andrea Favilli Kasper Dolberg Jan-Christoph Bartels Dele Alli Gerson Jamal Musiala Kylian Mbappé Andrea Pinamonti Reece Oxford Brahim Diaz José Gomes Aarón Caricol Kais Najeh Marcus McGuane Lincoln Lucas Patanelli João Felix Marc Cucurella Nikola Vlašić Leroy Sané Joaquín Pérez Vaclav Cerny Josip Brekalo Andrew Carleton Gedson Fernandes Joel Asoro Mile Svilar Marcos Timothé Cognat Ben Knight Borja Mayoral Eliot Matazo Rodrigo Bentancur Léo Santos Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) João Filipe Giovani Lo Celso Ryan Sessègnon Pedro Delgado Nikola Moro Marcus Wendel Marcus Rashford Johannes Eggestein Aboubacar Koné Francisco García (Fran) Christian Pulisic Alphonso Davies Iván Ochoa Diogo Dalot Musa Yahaya Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Kai Havertz Thiago Maia Breel Embolo Luis Iberico Malang Sarr Gonçalo Guedes Nikolai Laursen Jonathan Tah Filippo Romagna Rafael Leão Maxen Kapo Take Kubo Kingsley Coman Gustavo Viera Franck Kessié Dusan Vlahovic Sebastián Driussi Luka Jović Karamoko Dembele Lincoln Daishawn Redan Ángel Correâ Adama Traore Martin Puskás David Neres Jean-Kévin Augustin Lenny Pintor Phil Foden Angel Gomes Moris Sportelli Kelechi Nwakali Anthony Martial Simone Scuffet Miguel Luís Alexander Isak Alex Meret Abel Ruiz Rhian Brewster Cristian Pavón Léo Jabá Dawid Kownacki Gianluigi Donnarumma Alan Souza Leandrinho Timothy Fosu-Mensah Alban Lafont Atakan Akkaynak Riechedly Bazoer Rui Pedro Vincent Thill Augusto Galván Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Boubacar Kamara Jay Dasilva Charly Musonda Jr. Panagiotis Retsos Leandro Fernandes Carles Aleña Pietro Pellegri Mosquito Hassane Bandé Benjamin Henrichs Kelechi Iheanacho Danilo Barbosa Yacine Adli Dennis van Vaerenbergh Facundo Colidio Adam Ounas José Pozo Agustin Davila Fran Villalba Achraf Hakimi Gabriel Jesus Tin Jedvaj Tammy Abraham Ismail Azzaoui Youri Tielemans Sergio Gómez Zino Van Heusden Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Foday Nabay Kyle Scott Willem Geubbels Wout Faes Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Hugo Alvarez Antunez Jadon Sancho Victor Osimhen
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen