Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Hits and misses: Evergreen Ronaldo still has a part to pl... more
  • Belgium kickstart Euros campaign with win over Romania Belgium got their Euro 2024 campaign up and running as Youri Tielemans and Kevin De Bruyne scored to beat Romania 2-0 to earn the Red Devils their first points of the tournament. more
  • Portugal secure top spot with three-goal win over Turkey Portugal produced a dominant display to guarantee top spot in Group F with a 3-0 win over Turkey in Dortmund. more
  • Martinez: Ronaldo lucky that pitch invaders had good inte... more
  • McGinn on his Hungarian family: I hope my nephew's sad to... John McGinn says he hopes one of his nephews is sad following Scotland's pivotal Euros clash after confirming he has some Hungarian family members. more
  • Why Scotland can reach the Euro 2024 knockouts with just ... more
  • Papers: Liverpool make contact with Rabiot The top stories and transfer rumours from Sunday's newspapers... more
  • Why is Pickford kicking it long? | England’s pressing i... “We are not keeping the ball well enough. It is as simple as that. We have to keep the ball better and build with more control. Then we will be defending less and we will have more confidence.” more
  • The numbers that show England's pressing problem England's team press ranks as the third-worst at Euro 2024 - so what's causing the breakdown? more
  • Neville's changes vs Slovenia: Form over reputation Gary Neville has called on Gareth Southgate to focus on form over reputation for England's Group C game with Slovenia and says the Three Lions boss has to "upset some of the big names". more
  • Naglesmann fearful of injuries on 'soft' Frankfurt pitch more
  • England vs Slovenia preview: Shaw's Euro 2024 involvement... more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! Olise, Branthwaite, Yoro latest more
  • Bayern agree deal to sign Palace winger Olise Bayern Munich have reached an agreement with Crystal Palace to sign winger Michael Olise, according to Sky Germany . more
  • Aston Villa transfers: Chelsea's Maatsen close to agreein... more
  • Is this the end of the Alexander-Arnold midfield experiment? Gareth Southgate has more questions now than before England began this European Championships. And more concerns for sure about his team's longevity in the tournament. more
  • Chelsea announce signing of Estevao Willian more
  • Newcastle in talks to sign Everton striker Calvert-Lewin Newcastle are in talks with Everton over a deal for striker Dominic Calvert-Lewin. more
  • Mamardashvili helps Georgia draw with Czech Republic Georgia goalkeeper Giorgi Mamardashvili produced a man-of-the-match display to help his side to their first-ever point at a major tournament after a 1-1 draw with the Czech Republic in a pulsating Group F clash in Hamburg. more
  • Football news: Le Bris appointed Sunderland manager more
Ethan Nwaneri Strahinja Pavlović Ethan Mbappé Vitinho Reinier Isaac Lihadji Alfie Devine Jahkeele Marshall-Rutty Francesco Camarda Andrija Maksimović Sergio Gómez Stipe Biuk Ansu Fati Darío Sarmiento Pape Sarr Jun Nishikawa Noah Darvich Kenneth Taylor Pau Cubarsí Romário Baró Taylor Harwood-Bellis Gael Álvarez Juan Larios Shola Shoretire Edouard Michut Félix Correia Simone Pafundi Warren Zaïre-Emery Lucas Patanelli Fábio Silva Valentin Carboni Florian Wirtz Mikey Moore Vitor Roque Paulinho Abdoulayé Kamara Luis Guilherme Rayan Cherki Alejandro Garnacho Ayman Kari Antoni Milambo Valentín Barco Zion Atta Alex Luna Ibrahim Mbaye Jamie Bynoe-Gittens Saido Balde Jeremy Doku Cardoso Varela Mathys Tel Foday Nabay Kaddy Dembele Wesley Gasolina Pedri Adolfo Gaich Kaide Gordon Dani Pérez Tom Bischof Paul Wanner Claudio Echeverri Paris Brunner Luca Netz Luka Vušković Elie Junior Kroupi Tomas Parmo Malamine Efekele Bilal El Khannouss Julian Rijkhoff Benjamin Khaderi Ângelo Gabriel João Pedro Cesare Casadei Robert Navarro Mile Svilar Antonio Nusa Benjamín Garré Mika Godts Endrick Rico Lewis Heritier Deyonge Youssouffa Moukoko Maarten Vandevoordt Dean Huijsen Kendry Páez Oscar Bobb Rocco Žiković Leny Yoro Ajdin Hasić Álex Balde Jorrel Hato Noam Emeran Senny Mayulu Rico Speksnijder Yari Verschaeren Lincoln Kais Najeh Nicolò Fagioli Malang Sarr Billy Gilmour Ali Cho Rayane Bounida Laurin Ulrich Lamine Yamal Facu Buonanotte Filip Marchwinski Noah Okafor Messinho Lovro Zvonarek Désiré Doué Joelson Fernandes Alessio Riccardi Issahaku Fatawu Julien Duranville Eliesse Ben Seghir Franco Mastantuono Rui Pedro Héctor Fort Maximilian Hennig
Copyright © 2006 - 2024 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen