Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Pep: I wanted to play for Wenger Pep Guardiola has revealed how he wanted to work with Arsene Wenger during his playing days - and how close he came to joining Arsenal, only to be told there was no space in the squad. more
  • WATCH: Premier League goals Watch goals and highlights from Saturday's Premier League matches, as Liverpool, Brighton, Huddersfield and Watford secured wins. more
  • Wenger: This is the missing piece Arsene Wenger says the League Cup feels like the missing piece to his time at Arsenal, but says victory on Sunday will not necessarily mean their season has been a success. more
  • Man Utd v Chelsea: Ultimate preview It's red v blue, Jose v Conte, north v south in the Premier League. Who will come out on top? Prepare yourselves with our ultimate preview. more
  • Papers: Pogba to quit if Jose stays more
  • Dembele: Striving for perfection After being called a "genius" by Mauricio Pochettino, Tottenham's Mousa Dembele tells Sky Sports' Johnny Phillips how he feels about praise of his recent displays, his role in the team, how Spurs are striving for perfection, and why it would be disappointing if they didn't win a trophy... more
  • Carabao Cup final: Ultimate preview The first piece of silverware of the season is up for grabs, but who will come out on top? Prepare for the Carabao Cup final with our ultimate preview. more
  • WATCH: Firmino's no-look finish! Liverpool were in entertaining mood on Saturday against West Ham and Roberto Firmino summed up their flamboyance with another no-look finish – his third of the season. more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! The latest news and rumours as Man Utd's Paul Pogba is reportedly set to leave the club. more
  • WATCH: Coutinho's cracking curler Philippe Coutinho scored the goal of the game with one of his trademark long-range curlers during Barcelona's 6-1 demolition of Girona at the Camp Nou. more
  • WATCH: Butland's horrific error Jack Butland's howler dented Stoke's hopes of survival in the Premier League after a 1-1 draw at Leicester. more
  • Wenger: Aubameyang will be sharper Arsene Wenger believes Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang will be "much sharper" in the Carabao Cup final, having not featured for Arsenal in a fortnight. more
  • Watch Championship goals NOW! more
  • Klopp: We were a joy to watch Jurgen Klopp hailed his Liverpool team as "a joy to watch" following their convincing 4-1 victory over West Ham United at Anfield. more
  • Pardew fears season can't be saved Alan Pardew conceded it will be difficult for rock-bottom West Brom to avoid relegation after losing 2-1 to Huddersfield on Saturday . more
  • Gracia praises Watford work ethic Watford head coach Javi Gracia praised his side's work ethic after their 1-0 victory over Everton at Vicarage Road. more
  • Allardyce blames poor finishing Sam Allardyce blamed Everton's lacklustre finishing for their 1-0 defeat to Watford at Vicarage Road on Saturday. more
  • Watch League One goals NOW! more
  • WATCH: McManaman goads Pulis Sunderland's Callum McManaman made his feelings known towards Tony Pulis as he goaded his former boss after scoring a late equaliser against Middlesbrough at the Stadium of Light. more
  • Carvalhal: My big bet failed Carlos Carvalhal admitted his gamble backfired as Swansea sank back into the relegation zone after a 4-1 defeat at Brighton . more
Wilson Isidor Johannes Eggestein Rafael Leão Sergio Gómez Rui Pedro Renato Sanches Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Jadon Sancho Issa Diop Naza Bazán Vera Kingsley Coman Rui Caniço Fran Villalba Matthias Phaeton Mateu Morey Filippo Romagna Lucas Patanelli Take Kubo Mosquito Kylian Mbappé Marc Cucurella Sebastián Driussi Malcom Dusan Vlahovic Adam Ounas Riechedly Bazoer Leandro Fernandes Alex Meret Gerson Jonathan Tah Charly Musonda Jr. João Filipe Nikolai Laursen Patrick Cutrone Wout Faes José Gomes Agustin Davila Foday Nabay Kai Havertz Giacomo Satalino Rhian Brewster Lautaro Martínez Benjamin Henrichs Úmaro Embaló Andrea Pinamonti Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Facundo Colidio Karamoko Dembele Ismail Azzaoui Giovani Lo Celso Hassane Bandé Abel Ruiz Léo Jabá Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Borja Mayoral Boschilia Martin Ödegaard Jamal Musiala Rafik Guitane Alphonso Davies Pedro Delgado Rodrygo Gustavo Viera Marcus Wendel Javairô Dilrosum Zino Van Heusden Maxen Kapo Ben Knight Vincent Thill Callum Hudson-Odoi Eliot Matazo Luis Iberico Tommy Doyle Mikel Oyarzabal Yacine Adli Simone Minelli Alan Souza Andrea Favilli Musa Yahaya Andrew Carleton Dario Maresic Ángel Correâ Romário Baldé Gian-Luca Itter Léo Santos Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Alexander Isak Tin Jedvaj Moise Kean Phil Foden Marcus McGuane Joaquín Pérez Amine Gouiri Miguel Luís Willem Geubbels Timothy Fosu-Mensah Daishawn Redan Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Andreas Pereira Marcos Jan-Christoph Bartels Youssouffa Moukoko Felix Passlack Kelechi Iheanacho Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Ben Woodburn Ryan Sessègnon Brahim Diaz Diogo Dalot Martin Puskás Umar Sadiq Joel Asoro Ivan Šaponjić Dele Alli Lorenzo Gonzalez Aarón Caricol Breel Embolo Kelechi Nwakali Youri Tielemans Leon Bailey Timothé Cognat Panagiotis Retsos Gonçalo Guedes Amine Harit Tammy Abraham Francisco Trincão Dawid Kownacki Mattéo Guendouzi Hugo Alvarez Antunez Timothée Pembele Hrvoje Ilić Gedson Fernandes Vaclav Cerny Lucas Tousart Simone Scuffet Marco Asensio Ferrán Torres Nathan José Pozo Iván Ochoa Antonio Barreca Dennis van Vaerenbergh Malang Sarr Justin Bijlow Pablo Moreno Achraf Hakimi Danilo Barbosa Jesús Vallejo Odsonne Edouard Lenny Pintor Reece Oxford Vitinho Franck Kessié Jay Dasilva Felipe Vizeu Leandrinho Konny Laimer Billy Gilmour Gabriel Jesus Timmy Weah Rodrigo Bentancur Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Leroy Sané Kyle Scott Alban Lafont Mile Svilar Steven Bergwijn Atakan Akkaynak Mirko Antonucci David Neres Abner Alen Halilovic Kais Najeh Jean-Kévin Augustin Ante Coric Enes Ünal Carles Aleña Lincoln Jorge Espericueta Francisco García (Fran) Adama Traore Nikola Moro Marcus Rashford Christian Pulisic Augusto Galván Josip Brekalo João Felix Caio Emerson Lincoln Aboubacar Koné Pietro Pellegri Thiago Maia Boubacar Kamara Anthony Martial Cristian Pavón Benjamín Garré Angel Gomes Victor Osimhen Lois Openda Luka Jović Kasper Dolberg Nikola Vlašić Gianluigi Donnarumma Jordi Mboula Moris Sportelli
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen