Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...


Top Players

Football - Talents News

  • Pep: I wanted to play for Wenger Pep Guardiola has revealed how he wanted to work with Arsene Wenger during his playing days - and how close he came to joining Arsenal, only to be told there was no space in the squad. more
  • WATCH: Premier League goals Watch goals and highlights from Saturday's Premier League matches, as Liverpool, Brighton, Huddersfield and Watford secured wins. more
  • Wenger: This is the missing piece Arsene Wenger says the League Cup feels like the missing piece to his time at Arsenal, but says victory on Sunday will not necessarily mean their season has been a success. more
  • Man Utd v Chelsea: Ultimate preview It's red v blue, Jose v Conte, north v south in the Premier League. Who will come out on top? Prepare yourselves with our ultimate preview. more
  • Papers: Pogba to quit if Jose stays more
  • Dembele: Striving for perfection After being called a "genius" by Mauricio Pochettino, Tottenham's Mousa Dembele tells Sky Sports' Johnny Phillips how he feels about praise of his recent displays, his role in the team, how Spurs are striving for perfection, and why it would be disappointing if they didn't win a trophy... more
  • Carabao Cup final: Ultimate preview The first piece of silverware of the season is up for grabs, but who will come out on top? Prepare for the Carabao Cup final with our ultimate preview. more
  • WATCH: Firmino's no-look finish! Liverpool were in entertaining mood on Saturday against West Ham and Roberto Firmino summed up their flamboyance with another no-look finish – his third of the season. more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! The latest news and rumours as Man Utd's Paul Pogba is reportedly set to leave the club. more
  • WATCH: Coutinho's cracking curler Philippe Coutinho scored the goal of the game with one of his trademark long-range curlers during Barcelona's 6-1 demolition of Girona at the Camp Nou. more
  • WATCH: Butland's horrific error Jack Butland's howler dented Stoke's hopes of survival in the Premier League after a 1-1 draw at Leicester. more
  • Wenger: Aubameyang will be sharper Arsene Wenger believes Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang will be "much sharper" in the Carabao Cup final, having not featured for Arsenal in a fortnight. more
  • Watch Championship goals NOW! more
  • Klopp: We were a joy to watch Jurgen Klopp hailed his Liverpool team as "a joy to watch" following their convincing 4-1 victory over West Ham United at Anfield. more
  • Pardew fears season can't be saved Alan Pardew conceded it will be difficult for rock-bottom West Brom to avoid relegation after losing 2-1 to Huddersfield on Saturday . more
  • Gracia praises Watford work ethic Watford head coach Javi Gracia praised his side's work ethic after their 1-0 victory over Everton at Vicarage Road. more
  • Allardyce blames poor finishing Sam Allardyce blamed Everton's lacklustre finishing for their 1-0 defeat to Watford at Vicarage Road on Saturday. more
  • Watch League One goals NOW! more
  • WATCH: McManaman goads Pulis Sunderland's Callum McManaman made his feelings known towards Tony Pulis as he goaded his former boss after scoring a late equaliser against Middlesbrough at the Stadium of Light. more
  • Carvalhal: My big bet failed Carlos Carvalhal admitted his gamble backfired as Swansea sank back into the relegation zone after a 4-1 defeat at Brighton . more
Felipe Vizeu Karamoko Dembele David Neres Rhian Brewster Timmy Weah Amine Gouiri Jordi Mboula Vincent Thill Augusto Galván Alexander Isak Rui Pedro Naza Bazán Vera Angel Gomes Rui Caniço Pedro Delgado Hrvoje Ilić Maxen Kapo Jesús Vallejo Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Youri Tielemans Rafik Guitane Malcom Adam Ounas Giovani Lo Celso Gonçalo Guedes Enes Ünal Willem Geubbels Hugo Alvarez Antunez Gustavo Viera João Felix Sebastián Driussi Rafael Leão Malang Sarr Eliot Matazo Umar Sadiq Javairô Dilrosum Youssouffa Moukoko Kelechi Nwakali Lucas Patanelli Miguel Luís Simone Scuffet Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Felix Passlack Diogo Dalot Alen Halilovic Cristian Pavón Ante Coric Gianluigi Donnarumma Boschilia Dusan Vlahovic Lincoln Marcus McGuane Phil Foden Aarón Caricol Adama Traore Fran Villalba Mattéo Guendouzi Alan Souza Lautaro Martínez Martin Puskás Franck Kessié José Gomes Facundo Colidio Alex Meret Kylian Mbappé Iván Ochoa Giacomo Satalino Nikola Moro Odsonne Edouard Foday Nabay Billy Gilmour Úmaro Embaló Ben Knight Ryan Sessègnon Dele Alli Jean-Kévin Augustin Léo Santos Mosquito Lucas Tousart Kai Havertz Luis Iberico Johannes Eggestein Lois Openda Andrea Favilli Vitinho Francisco García (Fran) Kais Najeh José Pozo Boubacar Kamara Rodrigo Bentancur Jay Dasilva Martin Ödegaard Tammy Abraham Borja Mayoral Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Luka Jović Mikel Oyarzabal Joaquín Pérez Marcus Rashford Simone Minelli Callum Hudson-Odoi Steven Bergwijn Gian-Luca Itter Andrea Pinamonti Daishawn Redan Mile Svilar Thiago Maia Alphonso Davies Jan-Christoph Bartels Amine Harit Leandro Fernandes Abel Ruiz Charly Musonda Jr. Nikola Vlašić Aboubacar Koné Moise Kean Carles Aleña Filippo Romagna Moris Sportelli Ben Woodburn João Filipe Renato Sanches Ivan Šaponjić Reece Oxford Danilo Barbosa Tin Jedvaj Agustin Davila Gabriel Jesus Ángel Correâ Jadon Sancho Antonio Barreca Andreas Pereira Dario Maresic Marcos Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Timothy Fosu-Mensah Dennis van Vaerenbergh Leandrinho Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Yacine Adli Marc Cucurella Léo Jabá Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Kyle Scott Matthias Phaeton Lenny Pintor Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Andrew Carleton Sergio Gómez Riechedly Bazoer Justin Bijlow Mateu Morey Jamal Musiala Timothé Cognat Gedson Fernandes Patrick Cutrone Brahim Diaz Kelechi Iheanacho Wilson Isidor Victor Osimhen Josip Brekalo Marco Asensio Leon Bailey Nikolai Laursen Benjamin Henrichs Pablo Moreno Atakan Akkaynak Zino Van Heusden Lorenzo Gonzalez Rodrygo Issa Diop Timothée Pembele Konny Laimer Jorge Espericueta Benjamín Garré Breel Embolo Gerson Francisco Trincão Musa Yahaya Christian Pulisic Abner Lincoln Jonathan Tah Joel Asoro Nathan Wout Faes Ismail Azzaoui Pietro Pellegri Dawid Kownacki Kasper Dolberg Caio Emerson Kingsley Coman Leroy Sané Marcus Wendel Alban Lafont Tommy Doyle Vaclav Cerny Panagiotis Retsos Mirko Antonucci Anthony Martial Take Kubo Ferrán Torres Hassane Bandé Romário Baldé Achraf Hakimi
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen